Government of Karnataka (India) | Land Portal | Asegurando los Derechos a la Tierra a través de Datos Abiertos


Multi-Storied Building,
Dr. Ambedkar Veedhi
560 001 Bangalore , Karnataka
La India
Karnataka IN
Postal address: 
Department of e-Governance Secretary to Government (e-Governance) DPAR (Administrative Reforms) Room No:107, Multi-Storied Building, Dr. Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore 560 001.
Working languages: 

Karnataka is a state in southwest India with Arabian Sea coastlines. The capital, Bengaluru (formerly Bangalore), is a high-tech hub known for its shopping and nightlife. To the southwest, Mysore is home to lavish temples including Mysore Palace, former seat of the region’s maharajas. Hampi, once the medieval Vijayanagara empire’s capital, contains ruins of Hindu temples, elephant stables and a stone chariot.

The Government of Karnataka is a democratically elected body with the governor as the constitutional head. The governor who is appointed for five years appoints the chief minister and his council of ministers. Even though the governor remains the ceremonial head of the state, the day-to-day running of the government is taken care of by the chief minister and his council of ministers in whom a great amount of legislative powers are vested.

Government of Karnataka (India) Resources

Mostrando 1 - 9 de 9
Legislación y políticas
Octubre 2014

An Act to provide for measures to curb organized attempts to grab lands whether belonging to the Government, wakf or the Hindu Religious Institutions and Charitable Endowments, local authorities or other statutory or non-statutory bodies owned or controlled or managed by the Government.

Legislación y políticas
Agosto 2004

This document has not been authenticated.

Legislación y políticas
Agosto 1963

This document has not been authenticated.

Legislación y políticas
Marzo 1962

Report presents the Act of 1961 and its ammendemnets in the sucessive years. 

The Bill has been prepared with a view to introducing a common law relating to tenancy and other allied matters throughout the new State of Mysore in replacement of the following Acts which are in force in the several areas:—

Comparta esta página