Search results | Land Portal

Search results

Showing items 1 through 9 of 331.
  1. Library Resource
    July, 1981
    Antigua and Barbuda

    The Antigua and Barbuda Constitution Order 1981, which came into effect on 31 October 1981, was promulgated simultaneously with the country's formal independence from Britain. It Consists of 127 Sections divided in ten Chapters: The State and the Constitution (I); Protection of Fundamental Rights andFreedoms of the Individual (II); The Governor-General (III); Parliament (IV); Executive Powers (V); Finance (VI); The Public Service (VII); Citizenship (VII); Judicial Provisions (IX) and Miscellaneous (X).

Land Library Search

Through our robust search engine, you can search for any item of the over 64,800 highly curated resources in the Land Library. 

If you would like to find an overview of what is possible, feel free to peruse the Search Guide

Share this page