Assessment Areas and Regions (R.R.O. 1990, Reg. 30). | Land Portal

Informações sobre recurso

Resource Language: 
ISBN / Resource ID: 
License of the resource: 
Copyright details: 
© FAO. FAO is committed to making its content freely available and encourages the use, reproduction and dissemination of the text, multimedia and data presented. Except where otherwise indicated, content may be copied, printed and downloaded for private study, research and teaching purposes, and for use in non-commercial products or services, provided that appropriate acknowledgement of FAO as the source and copyright holder is given and that FAO's endorsement of users' views, products or services is not stated or implied in any way.

This regulation implements the Assessment Act by establishing four Assessment Areas (Eastern Ontario, Central Ontario, Western Ontario and Northern Ontario) and 31 Assessment Regions and defining their composition.

Implements: Assessment Act (R.S.O. 1990, c. A.31). (2017)
Repealed by: Ontario Regulation (O. Reg. 17/10). (2010-02-09)

Autores e editores

Provedor de dados

Compartilhe esta página