Regulation No. 87 dated 07.02.2012 on the establishment of the Territory National Council | Land Portal

Informations sur la ressource

Resource Language: 
ISBN / Resource ID: 
License of the resource: 
Copyright details: 
© FAO. FAO is committed to making its content freely available and encourages the use, reproduction and dissemination of the text, multimedia and data presented. Except where otherwise indicated, content may be copied, printed and downloaded for private study, research and teaching purposes, and for use in non-commercial products or services, provided that appropriate acknowledgement of FAO as the source and copyright holder is given and that FAO's endorsement of users' views, products or services is not stated or implied in any way.

The National Territory Council as a decision making body is headed by the Prime Minister and composed of nine ministers from including the Ministry of Environment, Forests and Water Administration, and the Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Consumer Protection.

Implements: Law No. 10119 on land use planning. (2009-04-23)
Repeals: Regulation No. 836 approving the composition, organization and functioning of the Territory Adjustment Council of the Republic of Albania. (2004-12-03)

Auteurs et éditeurs

Author(s), editor(s), contributor(s): 

Gent Rakacolli

Fournisseur de données

Concentration géographique

Catégories apparentées

Partagez cette page