Crown Lands Regulation 2000. | Land Portal | Securing Land Rights Through Open Data

Resource information

Resource Language: 
ISBN / Resource ID: 
License of the resource: 
Copyright details: 
© FAO. FAO is committed to making its content freely available and encourages the use, reproduction and dissemination of the text, multimedia and data presented. Except where otherwise indicated, content may be copied, printed and downloaded for private study, research and teaching purposes, and for use in non-commercial products or services, provided that appropriate acknowledgement of FAO as the source and copyright holder is given and that FAO's endorsement of users' views, products or services is not stated or implied in any way.

The Regulation consists of the following Parts: Preliminary (1); Administration (2); Land Assessment (3); Sale, Lease or Other Disposal of Crown Land (4); Dedication and Reservation of Land (5); Miscellaneous (6). The Regulations is completed by 5 Schedules.The Regulation is completed by four Schedules: Fees and deposits (1); Substances defined as minerals in relation to land not in a special district (2); Form of warrant (3); Records to be kept by reserve trust (4).

Implements: Crown Lands Act 1989. (2016-05-11)
Repealed by: Crown Lands Regulation 2006. (2014-11-28)
Repeals: Crown Lands Regulation 1995. (1995)

Authors and Publishers

Author(s), editor(s), contributor(s): 

Data provider

Geographical focus

Share this page